COURIER SIX/MUD [THE DRAGON OF THE WEB]


xe/xem, 18, Scorpio, Delusional, Non-Binary, Neroudivergent, Eliter-4k Main, Dragon Webster

Look at my ocs!

Fun fact, this is best viewed on pc


I'm Six!! You can call me Mud, Courier, Six, Courier Six, Courier Mud, or any other ones you can think of. I'm a little bit of an idiot who can't pick up on tone. I have a wonderful partner who I love very much. I'm a furry freakiod who loves my friends and video games. I really love Fallout and Splatoon, but have many more hyperfixations. Listing them here would be long and annoying though.

I LOVE MR HOUSE!!! HE IS MY ULTIMATE F/O!!! MR HOUSE!!!

I'm very delusional. I'm Courier Six irl and House is my boss husband. Doubles who DIDNT SIDE WITH THE LEGION are fine to interact. I'm Knuckles (sonic) too, but no doubles, I'm a little insane.